--------------------------------------------- SOLO RAP ---------------------------------------------

sábado, 10 de enero de 2009

The Sleeping Monk - Unreleased (2008)

01-Self Sufficient
02-Too Dimensional
03-M.O.N.K (Man Of Neverending Knowledge)
04-Gutta (Ft. Mr Clean)
05-The Chi
06-State Of Affairs
07-Doin Time In The Mind
08-Control Alt Delete
10-The Pavement (Ft. Chaos Maths)
11-Big Banga Theory
12-Syd City Kings
13-Fried Ice
14-Robbie Randall Speaks
15-Six Litre Flush (Ft. Loko 1)
16-Mi Hermano (RIP Apex)

0 comentarios: