--------------------------------------------- SOLO RAP ---------------------------------------------

miércoles, 3 de septiembre de 2008

Madlib - Beat Konducta Vol. 5 Dil Cosby Suite (2008)

01-For My Mans (Prelude)
02-The Mystery (Dilla’s Still Here)
03-Beat Provider (Through the Years)
04-J’s Day Theme #3 (Support)
05-In Jah Hands (Dilla’s Lament)
06-Get Dollaz (24-7)
07-The String (Heavy Jones)
08-Two For Pay Jay (No Dough, No Show)
09-No More Time? (The Change)
10-Do You Know? (Transition)
11-Dirty Hop (The Shuffle)
12-Floating Soul (Peace)
13-Infinity Sound (Never Ending)
14-Rolled Peach Optimos (Call Day)
15-The Main Inspiration (Coltrane of Beats)
16-The Get Over (Move)
17-Shades of Pete (Super)
18-King Chop (Top Line)
19-Anthenagin’ (?)
20-Sacrifice (Beat-A-Holic Thoughts)
21-Rebirth Cycle (Super Soul)

0 comentarios: