--------------------------------------------- SOLO RAP ---------------------------------------------

sábado, 29 de marzo de 2008

O.C. - Jewelz

Para mis niños una joya... Otro de los Classic NY´s Finest
1. Intro
2. My World
3. War Games - (featuring Organized Konfusion)
4. Can't Go Wrong
5. Chosen One, The
6. Dangerous - (featuring Big L)
7. Win The G - (featuring Bumpy Knuckles)
8. Far From Yours - (featuring Yvette Michele)
9. Stronjay
10. M.U.G. - (featuring Freddie Foxxx)
11. Crow, The
12. You And Yours
13. Hypocrite
14. It's Only Right
15. Jewelz
Personnel: O.C.; Petawane, Miles Anthony (vocals); Big L, Bumpy Knuckles, Yvette Michele, Freddie Foxxx, Organized Konfusion.
Producers: DJ Premier, Ogee, Buckwild, Da Beatminerz, Show, Lord Finesse.
Engineers: Eddie Sancho, Tony Samalios, Kieran Walsh, Ken "Duro" Ifill, Chris Conway, Michael Gilbert, Norty Cotto.

Bajate la joya aqui

0 comentarios: