--------------------------------------------- SOLO RAP ---------------------------------------------

sábado, 6 de diciembre de 2008

Ugly Duckling-Audacity (2008)

01-I Won’t Let It Die
02-The Takedown

03-Audacity (Parts One And Two)

04-Falling Again

05-It’s Gone

06-I Want To Believe

07-Einstein Do It (Night On Scratch Mountain)

08-The Lonely Ones

09-Pay Or Quit

10-Right Now

11-It Never Mattered
12-Oh Yeah

0 comentarios: