--------------------------------------------- SOLO RAP ---------------------------------------------

viernes, 22 de mayo de 2009

US3 - Stop Think Run (2009)

01-Gotta get Out Of Here (Ft. Brook Yung)
02-Life Love Music (Ft. Brook Yung)
03-Can I Get It? (Ft. Sene)
04-You Already Know (Ft. Brook Yung)
05-From The Streets (Ft. Sene)
06-Who Got Next? (Ft. Sene)
07-B-Boys (Ft. Sene)
08-The Future Aint What It Once Was (Ft. Sene)
09-Dont Waste Your Life (Ft. Brook Yung)
10-The Love Of My Life (Ft. Brook Yung)
11-Keep Movin' (Ft. Brook Yung)
12-Turn It Up (Ft. Sene)
13-Got To Make A Livin (Ft. Sene)
14-I Let Em Know (Ft. Brook Yung)
15-Shes With Me (Ft. Brook Yung & Sene)

0 comentarios: