--------------------------------------------- SOLO RAP ---------------------------------------------

lunes, 2 de febrero de 2009

Blak Twang - Dettwork South East (1996)

01-Stand Clear Of The Doors (Intro)
02-Dettwork South East (Lucas' Newsroom Mix-Vocal)(Prod. V.R.S.)
03-Fearless (Original Version)
04-Heads And Tales
05-Tai Boxing
06-Creme De La Crop
07-Don't Let Them Fool You (Scratches DJ Rumple)
08-Queen's Head Ft. Roots Manuva
09-B.S. Survivah (Original Version)
10-Paralytic Monkey Ft. Fallacy
11-Real Estate (Prod. DJ Rumple)
12-Growing Up
13-Echo Chamber Ft. Roots Manuva & Seanie T.
14-Entrepreneurs (Original Version)
15-Rhyming's Forever

0 comentarios: