--------------------------------------------- SOLO RAP ---------------------------------------------

viernes, 22 de agosto de 2008

Chuck Dimes- Keep The Change (2008)

01-Milk Money (produced by 3AM)
02-I'm Every Emcee (produced by K.P.)
03-Mr.Nice Guy (produced by Hecktik Soprano)
04-We Own The Night feat.Fashawn & Turbin (produced by Sasquatch)
05-Incredible (produced by Shon J)
06-So Damn Fresh Rmx. feat. Hype Da Holik (produced by Trials)
07-A Tale Of Two Cities feat. Rob The Voice (produced by Hecktik Soprano)
08-I Tried (produced by Trials)
09-Look The Other Way (produced by Stump 1)
10-One Fine Day (produced by 3AM)
11-I Get It Poppin' (produced by Kuttin' Kurry)
12-Shut Em Down feat.Goldenchild & Cee Tha Rebel (produced by 3AM)
13-Bitch Made feat.Diego Redd (produced by Sasquatch)
14Keep The Change (produced by Kuttin' Kurry)
Descarga el disco aquí

0 comentarios: