--------------------------------------------- SOLO RAP ---------------------------------------------

sábado, 12 de abril de 2008

Special Brew - Heavy Loungin (Fat City Recordings)(VA)(2001)

01-Suckerpuss - Fat Ditty (Skit)
02-Mr Live - The Good Life
03-Unsung Heroes - Transatlantic
04-Mike Zoot - Jungle Punch
05-All Natural & Lone Catalyst - Renaissance
06-Flying Pupa Ft. Natural Resource & Pumpkinhead - Can It
07-Dual Control - Full Fat (Skit)
08-Jahbaz - Dirty Jungle
09-Lone Catalyst - Jimmy Hats
10-Martin Brew - Fat Back (Skit)
11-Frankenstein - Rock the House
12-Aboriginals Ft. Abyss - Try These
13-Beyond There Ft. Siah & Ken Boogaloo - Take it Where?
14-Walkin Large Ft. Jeru the Damaja - When I Flow
15-Funky Fresh Few Ft. Afu Ra - Through these Veins
16-Sandro - Fat Land (Skit)
Descarga el disco aqui

0 comentarios: