--------------------------------------------- SOLO RAP ---------------------------------------------

miércoles, 12 de marzo de 2008

EMC (Masta Ace, Wordsworth, Punchline, Stricklin) - The show (2008)

01-Who We Be
03- Leak It Out
04-The Check In
05-Traffic feat. Little Brother
06-Say Now
08-Don’t Give Up On Us feat. ADI
09-Git Some feat. Sean Price
10-We Alright feat. Strickie Love
11-Radio Station
12-What It Stand For
13-Angry Mech Guy
15-Make It Better
16-The Lobby
17-Winds Of Change
18-The Show feat. Ladybuy Mecca
19-Back Stage
20-Borrow U feat. Strickie Love
21-Once More
22-U Let Me Grow
23-Feel It feat. Money Ham
24-Bonus Track

0 comentarios: